Thursday, March 30, 2023
HomeSportJust found: 10 players including Salahuddin, Mashrafe, Shakib are going to get...

Just found: 10 players including Salahuddin, Mashrafe, Shakib are going to get the award as the best sportsman.

Bangladesh Sports Press Association (BSPA) is going to complete 60 years. On the occasion of Diamond Jubilee, this ancient organization of sports journalists named the 10 best sportsmen and journalists after independence

Decided to award. They will be presented with honors and cash prizes in a lavish ceremony at a five-star hotel on Friday afternoon. of the event

Sponsored by Bashundhara Group. In the eyes of BSPA, the top ten sports figures are – Kazi Salauddin (Football), Mosharraf Hussain Khan (Swimming), Late Shah Alam (Athletics),

Mosharraf Hossain (Boxing), Late Monem Munna (Football), Niaz Morshed (Chess), Asif Hossain Khan (Shooting), Mashrafe Bin Murtaza (Cricket), Siddiqur Rahman (Golf).

And Shakib Al Hasan (cricket). The top ten sports journalists who have been considered are late Abdul Hamid, Taufiq Aziz Khan, Badi-uz-Zaman and Ataul Haque Mallick. Besides

There are Muhammad Kamruzzaman, Abdul Tauhid, Matiur Rahman Chowdhury, Dilu Khandkar, Shahidul Azam and Mostafa Mamun. Special honors will also be given on this occasion

Former team captain ASM Rockibul Hasan. Who entered the field by writing Jai Bangla slogan on the eve of independence war. BSPA at the Bangladesh Olympic Association (BOA) on Wednesday

Officials gave details about the award at the press conference. BSPA president Sanat Babla said in response to a question about the selection process, “We traditionally had 9 sports organizers and journalists as judges. their

After handing out more than 100 lists, 10 athletes have been finalized. We are trying to honor the top 10 people who have illuminated the sports arena of this country in various ways after independence.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments